Douglas Trophy 19/3/22

Top 8 Team’s who Qualify to play in the Knockout for the trophy:

1st Lee Desborough & Ben Kurek 47Pts

2nd David Oxley & David Griffin 45Pts

3rd Russell Fish & Adam Jagger 45Pts

4th John Walsh & Stuart Nice 44Pts

5th Steve Swap & Matt Hayes 44pts

6th Alan Mcloughlin & Peter Caddies 43Pts

7th Ozzie Malik & Simon Maplesden 43Pts

8th Andy Haslam & Gregg Fox 43Pts

27 Two’s @£2.40 each

Comments are closed.

Add Your Heading Text Here